Skip To Main Content

National Honor Society 2024


The National Honor Society had their annual Induction Ceremony on Tuesday, March 19 at the CLWCC.  There were 13 new members who were chosen this year for membership.  They were honored by Adviser Marilyn McCallister and the eight current, two-year members who introduced them highlighting their demonstration of the Four Pillars of National Honor Society, Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and Service.

This year’s guest speaker was Kaliope Meris, Campbell Memorial High School Class of 2013 Salutatorian and Engineer with First Energy’s Transmission Operations.


NHS two-year Members – Class of 2024:                   New Members – Class of 2024:

President: Melody Martinez                                        Natalia Gonzalez

Vice-President: Kendall Brunn                                   Ava Tovarnak

Secretary: Moraima Rosario                                        Mihali Zervos

Treasurer: Kevin Ocasio-Colon                                             

Social Chair: Symone Sferra                                       New Members – Class of 2025:

Cyra Cross                                                                  Abigail Broz    Mihali Koullias

Joseph Kern                                                                Maya Banks    Humberto Limberg

Carla Ramirez-Ortiz                                                    Alexa Clark     Kennae Meley-Addison

                                                                                    Christos Davis Jacob Tovarnak

Adviser: Marilyn McCallister                                      Primo Gentile  Anna Troumouliari